Teffont Village Show 2017 

 2017 Show flyer


2017 showclasses frontback


2017 showclasses insidepages

  EntryForm Single

Download and Print Village Show Documents

Village Show 2017 Flyer

Village Show Classes Cover Pdf

Village Show Classes Inside Pdf

Village Show Entry Form









The 2016 results were as follows: 


Skipper Cup  
Winner Felicity Perry Robinson
2nd  Cecily Perry Robinson
3rd = Arthur Webb and Agnes Perry Robinson
Bill Crouch Cup  
Winner Richard Long-Fox
2nd Colin Fox
3rd Cherida Daniel
Keatinge Cup  
Winner Rachel Scott
2nd Rose Chapman
3rd Annabel Webb
Burrell Cup  
Winner Rose Chapman
2nd Felicity Perry Robinson
3rd David Scott
Willan Cup  
Winner David Coward
2nd Colin Fox
3rd= Tim Pegrum and Jenny Nicholson
Little Cup for Endeavour Cecily Perry Robinson
2016 Great Teffont Bake Off  
Overall Winner Lucy Downer
Children's Class  
Winner Lucy Downer
2nd Natalya Daniel
3rd Sam Scott
Adult Class  
Winner Rachel Scott
2nd Perry Robinson family 
3rd David Scott









Some snaps taken from previous Show's for your viewing:

View the embedded image gallery online at:


Back to Top






TeffontShow250715 48
TeffontShow250715 114
TeffontShow250715 124
TeffontShow250715 107

Copyright © teffont.com 2017. All Rights Reserved.